testimonials
Paul Kourellias − April 2017

“Hi Nathan,

I hope that life is being kind to you all.

I am sorry I didn’t contact you sooner, I have been meaning to but you know what it’s like, but I just wanted to thank you and the team for sorting our recent job so well, we are really pleased with it and it looks great.

Kind regards

Paul. ”

David Burgess − August 2016

“We hired Classique Bedrooms to fit built-in wardrobes in a dormer bedroom. A good range of finishes and handles, and only took 2 days to fit. Made the best use of an unusual space, and had the best-sized draws of the companies we got quotes from, including some national companies.

The service was excellent, a friendly fitter who even cleaned up after himself. They even came back to adjust the height of the shelves and coat hanger rails when we asked, without charge.

Highly recommended. ”

Linda & Adrian Wooster − 12th July 2016

“Hi Nathan & Ian

Thank you so much for our beautiful bedroom furniture, we are delighted with it! A huge thank you also to Ben who installed it - he is one of the nicest, most polite, professional and tidy workman we have ever had in the house. He is a real credit to your company

Best Wishes

Linda & Adrian ”

Patrick & Sally − 12th July 2016

“Hi Nathan

Just a quick note to say thank you for the cabinets. They are great and have created more storage for us. Good choice of handles ! ”

Laura Swift − 25th May 2016

“Dear Nathan

Thank you very much for doing such an excellent job on the wardrobes. They look great, and go very nicely in the room, and the quality and craftsmanship is very good. We are very pleased with the finished job. ”

Ros & Ray Clarke − 6th May 2014

“Hi Ian & Nathan

It has now been a couple of months since you did the most amazing jobs in transforming our main bedroom and bathroom, not to mention the little additions, of the bathroom cabinet for the ensuite and mirror for the bedroom.

To say we are as happy today as we were when you finished the job is an understatement, as we love it more every day! The professional, friendly manner in which you both work is second to none, not to mention the incredible craftsmanship of your work Ian, and your amazing IT skills Nathan!

We will continue to recommend you to everyone and cannot wait to invite you back into our home to continue transforming it! It was an absolute privilege to work with you both.

Anyone reading this and considering employing Classique, please look no further, you could not possibly get a better job done by nicer people anywhere.

Please add this to your testimonial page (I have tried to put something on Tripadvisor without success!.

See you in the not too distant future!”

Mr & Mrs Wharton − 8th April 2014

“Hi Ian & Nathan,

We would like to thank you both for your help when we were looking to update our 2nd bedroom. We know we were a nuisance because we could not make our minds up what we were really wanting to do. No problem though for you as it did not matter how many times we changed our minds, altering this and that, with Nathan changing the excellent computer drawings as required. However eventually the job did get under way. We are absolutely delighted with the finished appearance, although it was only a fitted wardrobe into a recess. Job done very professionally, all left clean and tidy with Ian working like a Trojan!

We had not anticipated updating our main bedroom, but when we saw the difference and quality of the work we at that point decided we would go and have it done! We cannot say thank you enough for such a well planned and executed operation you have both performed, and we only heard about your company via a chance conversation with a close friend of ours.

Many thanks again to you both, we have recommended you to our Daughter.

Kind Regards,

Martin & Patricia Wharton
Abingdon ”

Mr & Mrs Chadwick − 4th July 2013

“Hi Ian and Nathan,

We just wanted to drop you a line to say how pleased we are with the wardrobes. They look fantastic and everyone who has seen them is of the same opinion.

The finish is very impressive and Steve's workmanship is of the highest quality. The mirrored door makes a huge difference and the mirror on the reverse side has made it complete. As you have not seen the finished bedroom we are sending attached photos.

Thanks for your advice, attention to detail and your professional approach throughout the process.

Kind Regards,

Lee and Lynne Chadwick ”

Fitted Bedroom White Acrylic
Fitted Bedroom White Acrylic
Fitted Bedroom White Acrylic
×
Mr & Mrs Greer − 9th May 2013

“Hi Ian/Nathan/Steve

Just like to say we are extremely pleased with the first class & professional service you all have provided. The bedrooms look excellent. We would highly recommend Classique bedrooms.

Once again many thanks we can't tell you how pleased we are with the girls bedrooms.

Kevin & Hayley”

Mr & Mrs Harnett − 18 January 2012

“Hi Ian & Nathan,

We just wanted to say how pleased we are with our new bedroom, it looks stunning. It took us a year to make our mind up but we definitely made the right decision in terms of the furniture type we chose and where we bought it.

We really appreciated the advice you gave us as well as the attention to detail you provided. You even reminded us of things, such as the drawer colours, from our initial discussion that we had long forgotten about. The quality of the furniture is excellent and the installation was both friendly and faultless.

It has been a real pleasure to deal with you and we would have no hesitation in recommending Classique to anyone.

Thanks again for all your help,

Yours Sincerely,

David & Mandy Harnett.”

Mr Hitchman − 26 May 2011

“ Ian & Nathan,

I just wanted to drop a quick line to say how impressed we are.

The cleanliness during the job was spot on, and the finished product is better than we hoped for. I can honestly say I have never seen such precise workmanship and will have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone. Both Tracey and myself have put a lot of time and effort into choosing and designing everything for the extension and the fitted bedroom has just put the icing on the cake! So thank you very very much and please pass this on to the chap who carried out the work. ”

Freya Jones − 31 May 2011

“ Hi Ian and Nathan

I just wanted to drop you a note to thank you for your great service regarding our new bedroom wardrobes. You were both very helpful throughout the design and planning service and we are really pleased with the end result. They fit perfectly within our new bedroom, in fact they look like they have always been there! Please also pass our thanks on to Steve - he did a great job with the installation and he was extremely neat and tidy. I chose Classique Bedrooms on the basis of a recommendation from a work colleague and would not hesitate to pass on the recommendation to others.

Thank you again

Kind regards

Freya ”

Lee Maio − 6 January 2011

“Hello Ian Nathan, Thank you for a good job everyone pleased here.

Regards lee”

Jacky & Ian − 29 June 2010

“ Dear Ian,

We would like to thank you and Steve for the excellent work you have done transforming our bedroom. We are delighted with the results, we wish you continued success,

Best Wishes

Jacky & Ian. ”

Debbie M − 20 March 2010

“ Dear Ian & Nathan,

Just wanted to thank you both enormously for the fantastic job you did for me at the retirement apartment for my parents. The units are beautiful − they are lovely quality & very professionally made. You were so accommodating of my need to get the job done in a very tight timeframe and this is hugely appreciated. Everything on fitting day was done with great consideration of the property, and I cannot fault the job you did for us.

I hope very much you get many further orders at Richmond Village − I know the management team were as impressed with your work as I was and will be passing on your details to anyone who enquires. We will certainly be recommending you very highly should anyone ask our opinion.

Many thanks again,

Debbie ”

Sandie and Diamond − 12 March 2010

“Hi Ian

A huge thank you for the tremendous job Classique Bedrooms did for us. Everything is fantastic and it really does add to the house. The craftmanship from Steve is superb and it was a pleasure to have him in the house.The disruption was minimal and everything happened as promised. Thank you again to you and your team.

Best wishes

Sandie and Diamond.”

Carol − 15 Feb 2010

“I had my fitted bedrooms completed by Classique Bedrooms a while back. Firstly they offer fantastic value for money and like the other reviewers have said they are also very friendly and not pushy! Their showroom above their workshop has all their range on display, with multiple bedroom setups on show, and a slideshow available of their work on the computer. Well worth a call and especially a visit to their showroom. Aubergine gloss.. still thinking WOW :-)”

Angela & Peter Higgs − 26 Jan 2010

“Dear Ian & your team.
Thank you all for a job very well executed, from Viewing at the Showroom to the planning right through to the beautiful quality final result, particularly like to thank Steve for the way the installation was carried out, cleanly and with little or no disruption.
So glad that we found "Classique Bedrooms" we would have no hesitation in recommending you to others. ”

Tony Stevens − 15 Dec 2009

“Just a brief note to say − The end result of your efforts is a really impressive bedroom. We are delighted with the design and the quality of product Also, the workmanship is excellent Please pass on our appreciation to Steve − I did not see him on the last day to thank him personally Kind regards to yourself − have a good Christmas and a successful New Year We will certainly recommend your Company to anyone we know, who is looking for a new bedroom
Thanks again”

Robert & Sue Earle − 7 Dec 2009

“We are absolutely delighted with our new bedroom, from the excellent fit & finish to the amount of space it has given us and all achieved with minimal on-site intrusion.From the initial call to your office to the finished room the whole process was without pressure and smoothly executed. Of particular note was your flexibility to incorporate some additional features, while at the same time using your expert guidance to steer us around potential pitfalls. In summary an excellent job, beautifully handled – we’ll be back !!! ”

Robert & Carmen − 30 Nov 2009

“just want to say a huge thank you for our beautiful wardrobes. We have had the carpet fitted and the bed's in. So now we are finally back in our gorgeous bedroom.We are both really pleased with the end result and I must admit it has far exceeded our expectations.
Again thanks so much. Hope you both have a wonderful Christmas!”

Sarah-Louise − 18 Sep 2009

“Hi Guys, Thank you for the amazing service I received when I visited you in your showroom. I have to say it was a breathe of fresh air not to be hassled by salesman whilst I was looking at the collection, not the experience I had in another national bedroom furniture retailer. I would also like to thank Ian, for all of the help and support he has shown to myself and husband throughout this process so far. I am very excited at the prospect of having my waldrobes fitted shortly by yourselves!! Once again Thank you very much guys, you have been great.”

Andy Thompson − 2 Sep 2009

“Thank you for the dressing table addition, its a great match to our existing furniture”

Pete − 21 Jul 2009

“I just want to thank you for the great service you have given us, we first visited your showroom a few months ago, where we were met by a staff member, he was very helpful and knowledgeable of your products, and he really gave us a good sense of what could be achieved in our room. Ian then visited a few days later on a afternoon which suited us, with a full set of samples so we were able to see which finish best suited our room. We chose a Walnut finish. The installation of the furniture took 2 days and we barely noticed you were here, a lot of care was taken to protect our carpet from the front door to the bedroom, we really appreciated this. Our new fitted bedroom wardrobes are fantastic and the quality of craftsmanship is brilliant. We have now moved all of our clothes into the wardrobes and are amazed on the space we have left over, i'm sure my wife will be out shopping at the weekend to fill the gaps. As you can tell we are very happy and would recommend you to anyone. Thank you again”

Mr & Mrs Woodley − 10 Sept 2008

“We are both absolutely delighted with the bedroom refurbishment carried out for us.

Words cannot fully express the comprehensive service given from the planning stage, advice, the range of products offered, design, a price which was cost effective and the scheduling of the work programme to meet our requirements through to completion on the date agreed.

This is now the second job you have done for us and it is indeed a pleasure to witness a skilled craftsman at work.

I therefore have no hesitation in recommending your expert abilities to others.”

Mr & Mrs Turner − 12 June 2007

“WE are sorry for not writing sooner but we went on holiday just after you finished our bedroom and have been very busy since returning. We want to thank you and to convey to you how thrilled we are with the bedroom you fitted. You and Steve did a fantastic job and we would like to commend you on your professionalism and friendliness throughout. We would be more than happy to recommend you to future prospective clients.”

BUY DIRECT FROM THE MANUFACTURER

Classique

       BEDROOMS

For more information about our services, please contact us:


01865 883848 / contact@classiquebedrooms.co.uk

What We Do

  • Fitted Bedroom Furniture
  • Home Offices
  • Home Cinema Furniture

Contact Us

Classique Bedrooms Unit 3
Jericho Farm Buildings,
Burleigh Road,
Cassington,
Oxford OX29 4EA